UCR

Department of Mathematics



Grads / TAs


Name

 

Research

 

Advisor

 

Email

Aghababa, Somayeh           sagha003@ucr.edu
Alcala, James           jalca014@ucr.edu
Alcaraz, Jonathan           jalcaraz@math.ucr.edu
Alkorn, Kateryna           kateryna@math.ucr.edu

Bayleran, Daniel

          daniel.bayleran@email.ucr.edu
Berganza-Palma, Rubelio           rubelio@math.ucr.edu
Britton, Jolene           jbritton@math.ucr.edu
Britton, Samuel           britton@math.ucr.edu
Burns, Matthew           mburns@math.ucr.edu
Chen, Gefei           gchen@math.ucr.edu
Collister, Daniel   Density of Integers with Differences Removed       collister@math.ucr.edu
Conley, Charley           cconley@math.ucr.edu
Courser, Kenny           courser@math.ucr.edu
Davis, Justin           jdavis@math.ucr.edu
Dugan, Jonathan           jondugan@math.ucr.edu
Duran, Cecilia           ceciliad@math.ucr.edu
Elvin, Gabriel           gelvi001@ucr.edu
Gao, Mingye           mgao017@ucr.edu
Garcia, Jacob           jgarc351@ucr.edu
Gee, Savanna           savannag@math.ucr.edu

Goodwin, Aaron

          aaron.goodwin@email.ucr.edu
Hansen, Austin           ahans016@ucr.edu
Henderson, Alexander           henderson@math.ucr.edu

Hoffer, William

          will.hoffer@email.ucr.edu
Holderman, Charles           holderman@math.ucr.edu
Iannuzzi, Arianna           aiann002@ucr.edu

Kirchgraber, Christopher

      christopher.kirchgraber@email.ucr.edu
Kowlaneko, Ethan           kowalenko@math.ucr.edu
Landry, Therese-Marie           landry@math.ucr.edu
Lawhorne, Dane           lawhorne@math.ucr.edu

Li, Runpeng

      runpeng.li@email.ucr.edu

Li, Tu

      tu.li@email.ucr.edu
Lopez, Robert           rlopez@math.ucr.edu
Lowenberg, Derek           lowenberg@math.ucr.edu
Martin, Alexander           amartin@math.ucr.edu
Master, Jade           jadem@math.ucr.edu

Matson, Raymond

          raymond.matson@email.ucr.edu
McNulty, Michael   Nonlinear Wave Equations, Differential Geometry, Mathematical General Relativity   P. Chen   mmcnulty@math.ucr.edu
Mendonsa, Rikelle           mendonsa@math.ucr.edu
Michael, Christian           cmichael@math.ucr.edu
Moeller, Joseph   Category Theory   Baez   moeller@math.ucr.edu
Mouill√©, Lawrence   Differential Geometry   Wilhelm   mouille@math.ucr.edu

Muljat, Anthony

          anthony.muljat@email.ucr.edu
Newsome, Nicholas           nnews001@ucr.edu
Overduin, Matthew           overduin@math.ucr.edu
Phan, Tri           tphan046@ucr.edu
Phelan, Russell           rphel001@ucr.edu
Pierce, Michael           michael.pierce@email.ucr.edu
Pierce, Tyler           tpier002@ucr.edu
Pokorny, Alexander           apokorny@math.ucr.edu
Ramos Oliv√©, Xavier   Geometrical Analysis   Zhang   olive@math.ucr.edu
Rangel Ambriz, Jennifer           jrang008@ucr.edu
Rowell, Alexander           arowell@math.ucr.edu
Russell, Benjamin           benjamin@math.ucr.edu
Smith, Maranda           marandas@math.ucr.edu

Su, Kevin

          kevin.su001@email.ucr.edu

Sun, Chang

          chang.sun@email.ucr.edu
Ta, Khoa           kta003@ucr.edu
Ta, Ryan           ryanta@math.ucr.edu
Tate, Isaac           itate001@ucr.edu
Thomale, Daley           dthomale@math.ucr.edu

Thompson, Alexander

          alexander.thompson@email.ucr.edu
Toomey, Alysha           atoom001@ucr.edu

Tran, Duc

          duc.tran002@email.ucr.edu
Tsai, Gabrielle           gabtsai@math.ucr.edu
Tsai, Kevin           tsai@math.ucr.edu

Vest, Elliot

          elliot.vest@email.ucr.edu

Vu, Minh

          minh.vu001@email.ucr.edu
Wagner, Joseph           jwagn006@ucr.edu

Wasaka, Sean

          sean.wasaka@email.ucr.edu
Williams, Christian           williams@math.ucr.edu
Williamson, Noble           nwill024@ucr.edu
Yassine, Adam           yassine@math.ucr.edu
Zeng, Chulan           czeng011@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusMaps and Directions

Department Information

Department of Mathematics
Surge (Skye) Hall 202

Tel: (951) 827-3113
Fax: (951) 827-7314

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Related Links

Footer