Breadcrumb

James Alcala

James Alcala

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
jalca014@ucr.edu

Jonathan Alcaraz

Jonathan Alcaraz

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
jalcaraz@math.ucr.edu

Kateryna

Kateryna Alkorn

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
kateryna@math.ucr.edu

Taylor Baldwin

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye 266
taylor.baldwin@email.ucr.edu

Daniel Bayleran

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
daniel.bayleran@email.ucr.edu

Jolene Britton

Jolene Britton

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 263
jbritton@math.ucr.edu

Samuel

Samuel Britton

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 263
britton@math.ucr.edu

Matthew

Matthew Burns

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
mburns@math.ucr.edu

Geifei Chen

Geifei Chen

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 283
gchen@math.ucr.edu

Daniel Collister

Daniel Collister

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 263
collister@math.ucr.edu

Charley Conley

Charley Conley

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
cconley@math.ucr.edu

Kenny Courser

Kenny Courser

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 264
courser@math.ucr.edu

Justin Davis

Justin Davis

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 260
jdavis@math.ucr.edu

Jonathan Dugan

Jonathan Dugan

Graduate Student

Research Interests: Lie Algebras, Representation Theory
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 259
jondugan@math.ucr.edu

Cecilia Duran

Cecilia Duran

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
ceciliad@math.ucr.edu

Gabriel Elvin

Gabriel Elvin

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 283
gelvi001@ucr.edu

Mingye Gao

Mingye Gao

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
mgao017@ucr.edu

Jacob Garcia

Jacob Garcia

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
jgarc351@ucr.edu

Savanna Gee

Savanna Gee

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
savannag@math.ucr.edu

Aaron Goodwin

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
aaron.goodwin@email.ucr.edu

Austin Hansen

Austin Hansen

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
ahans016@ucr.edu

Alexander Henderson

Alexander Henderson

Graduate Student

Research Interests: Fractal Geometry, Dimension Theory, & Analysis on Metric Spaces

Advisor: Dr. Michel Lapidus
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 259
henderson@math.ucr.edu

William Hoffer

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
will.hoffer@email.ucr.edu

Arianna Iannuzzi

Arianna Iannuzzi

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
aiann002@ucr.edu

Christopher Kirchgraber

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
christopher.kirchgraber@email.ucr.edu

Ethan Kowalenko

Ethan Kowalenko

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 265
kowalenko@math.ucr.edu

Therese-Marie Landry

Therese-Marie Landry

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 283
landry@math.ucr.edu

Dane Lawhorne

Dane Lawhorne

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 261
lawhorne@math.ucr.edu

Runpeng Li

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
runpeng.li@email.ucr.edu

Robert Lopez

Robert Lopez

Graduate Student

Research Interests: Inverse Problems & Partial Differential Equations
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
rlopez@math.ucr.edu

Derek Lowenberg

Derek Lowenberg

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 265
lowenberg@math.ucr.edu

Alexander Martin

Alexander Martin

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
amartin@math.ucr.edu

Jade Master

Jade Master

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
jadem@math.ucr.edu

Raymond Matson

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
raymond.matson@email.ucr.edu

Michael McNulty

Michael McNulty

Graduate Student

Research Interests: Nonlinear Wave Equations & Mathematical Physics
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye 283
mmcnulty@math.ucr.edu

Rikelle Mendonsa

Rikelle Mendonsa

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 283
mendonsa@math.ucr.edu

Christian Michael

Christian Michael

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 263
cmichael@math.ucr.edu

Joseph Moeller

Joseph Moeller

Graduate Student

Research Interests: 2-Dimensional Category Theory with Applications to Networks and Combinatorics
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 265
moeller@math.ucr.edu

Lawrence Mouille

Lawrence Mouillé

Graduate Student

Research Interests: Riemannian Geometry
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 261
mouille@math.ucr.edu

Anthony Muljat

Anthony Muljat

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
anthony.muljat@email.ucr.edu

Nicholas Newsome

Nicholas Newsome

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 283
nnews001@ucr.edu

Matthew Overduin

Matthew Overduin

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 283
overduin@math.ucr.edu

Tri Phan

Tri Phan

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
tphan046@ucr.edu

Russell Phelan

Russell Phelan

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
rphel001@ucr.edu

Michael Pierce

Michael Pierce

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 264
mpierce@math.ucr.edu

Tyler Pierce

Tyler Pierce

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
tpier002@ucr.edu

Alexander Pokorny

Alexander Pokorny

Graduate Student

Research Interests: Representation Theory & Knot Invariants
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
apokorny@math.ucr.edu

Jennifer Rangel Ambriz

Jennifer Rangel Ambriz

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
jrang008@ucr.edu

Gwendolyn Reynolds

Gwendolyn Reynolds

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall
greyn003@ucr.edu

Adam Richardson

Adam Richardson

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
adam.richardson@email.ucr.edu

Alexander Rowell

Alexander Rowell

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 259
arowell@math.ucr.edu

Benjamin Russell

Benjamin Russell

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
benjamin@math.ucr.edu

Maranda Smith

Maranda Smith

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 281
marandas@math.ucr.edu

Kevin Su

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
kevin.su001@email.ucr.edu

Chang Sun

Chang Sun

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
chang.sun@email.ucr.edu

Khoa Ta

Khoa Ta

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
kta003@ucr.edu

Ryan Ta

Ryan Ta

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 283
ryanta@math.ucr.edu

Isaac Tate

Isaac Tate

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
itate001@ucr.edu

Daley Thomale

Daley Thomale

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 283
dthomale@math.ucr.edu

Alexander Thompson

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
alexander.thompson@email.ucr.edu

Alysha Toomey UCR

Alysha Toomey

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
atoom001@ucr.edu

Duc Tran

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
duc.tran002@email.ucr.edu

Gabrielle Tsai

Gabrielle Tsai

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
gabtsai@math.ucr.edu

Kevin Tsai

Kevin Tsai

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 263
tsai@math.ucr.edu

Elliott Vest

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
elliott.vest@email.ucr.edu

Minh Vu

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
minh.vu001@email.ucr.edu

Joseph Wagner

Joseph Wagner

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
jwagn006@ucr.edu

Sean Wakasa

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
sean.wakasa@email.ucr.edu

Christian Williams

Christian Williams

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 283
williams@math.ucr.edu

Noble Williamson

Noble Williamson

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 266
nwill024@ucr.edu

Adam Yassine

Adam Yassine

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 264
yassine@math.ucr.edu

Chulan Zeng

Chulan Zeng

Graduate Student
Mathematics Department Graduate Student
Skye Hall 283
czeng011@ucr.edu

Let us help you with your search