UCR

Department of Mathematics



Grads / TAs


Graduate Students / Teaching Assistants

Name

 

Research

 

Advisor

 

Email

Aghababa, Somayeh           somayeha@math.ucr.edu
Alcaraz, Jonathan           jalcaraz@math.ucr.edu
Alkorn, Kateryna           kateryna@math.ucr.edu
Arauza, Andrea    Noncommutative Fractal Geometry   Lapidus   arauza@math.ucr.edu
Banwarth-Kuhn, Mikahl           mbkuhn@math.ucr.edu
Barber, Matthew       Bergner   barber@math.ucr.edu
Benavides, Jesse       Wilhelm   benavides@math.ucr.edu
Berganza-Palma, Rubelio           rubelio@math.ucr.edu
Blanton, Donna   Representation Theory of Lie Algebras   Chari   blanton@math.ucr.edu
Britton, Jolene           jbritton@math.ucr.edu
Britton, Samuel           britton@math.ucr.edu
Buli, Joshua   Numerical Analysis & PDE   Xing   buli@math.ucr.edu
Burns, Matthew           mburns@math.ucr.edu
Carrillo, Bryan   Navier Stokes Equations   Zhang   carrillo@math.ucr.edu
Castro, Kyle       Chang   kcastro@math.ucr.edu
Choi, Hyun-Seung       Rush   hyunseung@math.ucr.edu
Chun, Daniel       Ran   chun@math.ucr.edu
Cicala, Daniel           cicala@math.ucr.edu
Cohen, Jesse   Gauge Theory & Low-Dimensional Topology       cohen@math.ucr.edu
Collister, Daniel   Density of Integers with Differences Removed       collister@math.ucr.edu
Conley, Charley           cconley@math.ucr.edu
Courser, Kenny           courser@math.ucr.edu
Coya, Brandon       Baez   coya@math.ucr.edu
Davis, Justin           jdavis@math.ucr.edu
Dugan, Jonathan           jondugan@math.ucr.edu
Duran, Cecilia           ceciliad@math.ucr.edu
Gee, Savanna           savannag@math.ucr.edu
Henderson, Alexander           henderson@math.ucr.edu
Holderman, Charles           holderman@math.ucr.edu
Kloster, Frank   Noncommutative Geometry   Lapidus   kloster@math.ucr.edu
Knox, Christina   PDEs and Inverse Problems   Moradifam   knox@math.ucr.edu
Kowalenko, Ethan           kowalenko@math.ucr.edu
Landry, Therese-Marie           landry@math.ucr.edu
Lawhorne, Dane           lawhorne@math.ucr.edu
Lee, Matthew   Lie Algebras   Chari   mlee@math.ucr.edu
Li, Jing           jingli@math.ucr.edu
Lopez, Robert           rlopez@math.ucr.edu
Lowenberg, Derek           lowenberg@math.ucr.edu
Manrique, Michel           manrique@math.ucr.edu
Martin, Alexander           amartin@math.ucr.edu
Master, Jade           jadem@math.ucr.edu
McEldowney, Tim   Commutative Algebra   Rush   mceldowney@math.ucr.edu
Michael, Christian           cmichael@math.ucr.edu
Moeller, Joseph           moeller@math.ucr.edu
Moruzzi, Ryan           moruzzi@math.ucr.edu
MouillĂ©, Lawrence   Differential Geometry   Wilhelm   mouille@math.ucr.edu
Murray, Kayla       Chari   murray@math.ucr.edu
Noack, Dylan           noack@math.ucr.edu
O'Dell, Matthew       Chari   odell@math.ucr.edu
Ogaja, James   Complex Hyperbolic Spaces, Complex Differential Geometry   Wong   ogaja@math.ucr.edu
Pierce, Michael           michael.pierce@email.ucr.edu
Pokorny, Alexander           apokorny@math.ucr.edu
Rajan, Priyanka       Wilhelm   rajan@math.ucr.edu
Ramos OlivĂ©, Xavier   Geometrical Analysis   Zhang   olive@math.ucr.edu
Roby, Scott       Lapidus   roby@math.ucr.edu
Russell, Benjamin           benjamin@math.ucr.edu
Ruth, Lauren   Integrals & Operators   Xu   ruth@math.ucr.edu
Sherbetjian, Alex       Bergner   sherbet@math.ucr.edu
Simanyi, John           simanyi@math.ucr.edu
Smith, Maranda           marandas@math.ucr.edu
Sun, Jiawei           jiaweis@math.ucr.edu
Tousignant, Jordan   Algebra   Gan   tousignant@math.ucr.edu
Tsai, Gabrielle           gabtsai@math.ucr.edu
Tsai, Kevin           tsai@math.ucr.edu
Voskanian, Edward           voskanian@math.ucr.edu
Walker, Andrew       Rush   walker@math.ucr.edu
Watson, Sean   Fractal Analysis in Ahlfors Spaces   Lapidus   watson@math.ucr.edu
Williams, Parker       Costello   parker@math.ucr.edu
Yassine, Adam           yassine@math.ucr.edu
Zhu, Chaoping           chaoping.zhu@email.ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusMaps and Directions

Department Information

Department of Mathematics
Surge 202

Tel: (951) 827-3113
Fax: (951) 827-7314

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Related Links

Footer