UCR

Department of Mathematics



Grads / TAs


Graduate Students / Teaching Assistants

Fall 2018 TA Office Hours - TBP

Name

 

Research

 

Advisor

 

Email

Aghababa, Somayeh           sagha003@ucr.edu
Alcala, James           jalca014@ucr.edu
Alcaraz, Jonathan           jalcaraz@math.ucr.edu
Alkorn, Kateryna           kateryna@math.ucr.edu
Banwarth-Kuhn, Mikahl           mbkuhn@math.ucr.edu
Berganza-Palma, Rubelio           rubelio@math.ucr.edu
Best, Elliott           ebest001@ucr.edu
Britton, Jolene           jbritton@math.ucr.edu
Britton, Samuel           britton@math.ucr.edu
Buli, Joshua   Numerical Analysis & PDE   Xing   buli@math.ucr.edu
Burns, Matthew           mburns@math.ucr.edu
Carrillo, Bryan   Navier Stokes Equations   Zhang   carrillo@math.ucr.edu
Chen, Gefei           gchen@math.ucr.edu
Collister, Daniel   Density of Integers with Differences Removed       collister@math.ucr.edu
Conley, Charley           cconley@math.ucr.edu
Courser, Kenny           courser@math.ucr.edu
Davis, Justin           jdavis@math.ucr.edu
Dugan, Jonathan           jondugan@math.ucr.edu
Duran, Cecilia           ceciliad@math.ucr.edu
Elvin, Gabriel           gelvi001@ucr.edu
Gao, Mingye           TBP
Garcia, Jacob           TBP
Gee, Savanna           savannag@math.ucr.edu
Hansen, Austin           TBP
Haque, Quazi           TBP
Henderson, Alexander           henderson@math.ucr.edu
Holderman, Charles           holderman@math.ucr.edu
Iannuzzi, Arianna           TBP
Kloster, Frank   Noncommutative Geometry   Lapidus   kloster@math.ucr.edu
Knox, Christina   PDEs and Inverse Problems   Moradifam   knox@math.ucr.edu
Kowalenko, Ethan           kowalenko@math.ucr.edu
Landry, Therese-Marie           landry@math.ucr.edu
Lawhorne, Dane           lawhorne@math.ucr.edu
Lee, Matthew   Lie Algebras   Chari   mlee@math.ucr.edu
Li, Jing           jingli@math.ucr.edu
Lizarraga, Andrew           aliza005@ucr.edu
Lopez, Robert           rlopez@math.ucr.edu
Lowenberg, Derek           lowenberg@math.ucr.edu
Lucero, Alphonso           aluce005@ucr.edu
Manrique, Michel           manrique@math.ucr.edu
Martin, Alexander           amartin@math.ucr.edu
Master, Jade           jadem@math.ucr.edu
McEldowney, Tim   Commutative Algebra   Rush   mceldowney@math.ucr.edu
McNulty, Michael           mmcnulty@math.ucr.edu
Mendonsa, Rikelle           mendonsa@math.ucr.edu
Meyers, Joshua           TBP
Michael, Christian           cmichael@math.ucr.edu
Moeller, Joseph   Category Theory   Baez   moeller@math.ucr.edu
Moruzzi, Ryan           moruzzi@math.ucr.edu
MouillĂ©, Lawrence   Differential Geometry   Wilhelm   mouille@math.ucr.edu
Noack, Dylan           noack@math.ucr.edu
Newsome, Nicholas           nnews001@ucr.edu
Overduin, Matthew           overduin@math.ucr.edu
Phelan, Russell           TBP
Pierce, Michael           michael.pierce@email.ucr.edu
Pierce, Tyler           tpier002@ucr.edu
Pokorny, Alexander           apokorny@math.ucr.edu
Ramos OlivĂ©, Xavier   Geometrical Analysis   Zhang   olive@math.ucr.edu
Rangel Ambriz, Jennifer           jrang008@ucr.edu
Reynolds, Gwendolyn           reynolds@math.ucr.edu
Rowell, Alexander           arowell@math.ucr.edu
Russell, Benjamin           benjamin@math.ucr.edu
Smith, Maranda           marandas@math.ucr.edu
Sun, Jiawei           jiaweis@math.ucr.edu
Ta, Khoa           TBP
Ta, Ryan           ryanta@math.ucr.edu
Takeuchi, Kiyoshi           takeuchi@math.ucr.edu
Tate, Isaac           itate001@ucr.edu
Thomale, Daley           dthomale@math.ucr.edu
Toomey, Alysha           atoom001@ucr.edu
Tri, Phan           @ucr.edu
Tsai, Gabrielle           gabtsai@math.ucr.edu
Tsai, Kevin           tsai@math.ucr.edu
Voskanian, Edward           voskanian@math.ucr.edu
Wagner, Joseph           TBP
Williams, Christian           williams@math.ucr.edu
Williamson, Noble           TBP
Yassine, Adam           yassine@math.ucr.edu
Zeng, Chulan           czeng011@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusMaps and Directions

Department Information

Department of Mathematics
Surge (Skye) Hall 202

Tel: (951) 827-3113
Fax: (951) 827-7314

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Related Links

Footer