Breadcrumb

 

Visiting Assistant Professors
Research Interests
Office
Contact
Atkinson, Scott Operator Algebras, Operator Theory, and Functional Analysis Skye 276B scott.atkinson@ucr.edu

Burdick, Bradley

Riemannian Geometry, Smooth Topology, and Their Interactions Skye 275A bradley.burdick@ucr.edu

Chen, Liwei

Several Complex Variables Skye 243 liwei.chen@ucr.edu
Costantini, Alessandra Commutative Algebra and its interactions with Algebraic Geometry and Combinatorics Skye 271B alessandra.costantini@ucr.edu
Das, Sayan   Skye sayan.das@ucr.edu
Gonzalez-Anaya, Javier   Skye javiergo@ucr.edu
Pancaldi, Francesco   Skye francesp@ucr.edu
Schmidt, Karl Representation Theory, Quantum Algebra, and Cluster Algebras Skye 219 kschmidt@ucr.edu
Senay-Aras, Betul   Skye betuls@ucr.edu
Song, Zilong Asymptotic Analysis, Partial Differential Equations, Continuum Mechanics, Ion Transport, Mathematical Biology (cells and tissues), Infectious and Vector-Borne Diseases Skye 223 zilong.song@ucr.edu

Sun, Bin

  Skye 275B bin.sun@ucr.edu

Sunkula, Mahesh

Applied Mathematics, Hamiltonian Mechanics and Symplectic Geometry Skye 271A mahesh.sunkula@ucr.edu

Tucker, Henry

Tensor Categories, Hopf Algebras, Murray-von Neumann Subfactors Skye 262B henry.tucker@ucr.edu
Yang, Xin   Skye xiny@ucr.edu
Yeakel, Sarah   Skye sarahy@ucr.edu

 

Let us help you with your search