Breadcrumb

 

Visiting Assistant Professors
Research Interests
Office
Contact
Attarchi, Hassan   Skye hassan.attarchi@ucr.edu

Chen, Liwei

Several Complex Variables Skye 243 liwei.chen@ucr.edu
Das, Sayan   Skye sayan.das@ucr.edu
Gonzalez-Anaya, Javier   Skye javiergo@ucr.edu
Harper, Matthew   Skye matthew.harper@ucr.edu
Hadadifard, Fazel   Skye  
Pancaldi, Francesco   Skye francesp@ucr.edu
Safdari, Mohammad   Skye mohammad.safdari@ucr.edu

Sunkula, Mahesh

Applied Mathematics, Hamiltonian Mechanics and Symplectic Geometry Skye 271A mahesh.sunkula@ucr.edu

Tucker, Henry

Tensor Categories, Hopf Algebras, Murray-von Neumann Subfactors Skye 262B henry.tucker@ucr.edu
Tsai, Kevin   Skye kevin.tsai@ucr.edu
Wagner, Francis   Skye francis.wagner@ucr.edu
Yang, Xin   Skye xiny@ucr.edu
Yeakel, Sarah   Skye sarahy@ucr.edu

 

Let us help you with your search